The final issue

It's time to pass the torch.

Hi, and welcome to the final issue of Magnetic Marketing.

First and foremost, thank you to all 2,687 of you receiving this email.

It has been a blast writing to you every week for the past 11 months. I hope you were able to get as much value and enjoyment out of this newsletter as I did.

This was not an easy decision to make, but it's time to pass the torch.

Late last week, I realized there is 0% chance I can keep up with two newsletters and a full-time job.

So I'm trusting my gut and going all-in on my pivot to the topic I'm most interested in: copywriting

Because I believe copywriting is one of the most important skills you can learn:

  • For your career

  • For your business

  • For your personal brand

I'm excited to keep diving into this topic in 2023.

2 final thoughts:

  1. If you ever have questions about email & sms marketing or customer retention, email me at [email protected] and mention that you were a Magnetic Marketing subscriber. I will always find time to help you out :)

  2. If you want to join me on my pivot into copywriting, you can subscribe to my new newsletter by clicking below. You'll get 346 free copywriting tips in the welcome email when you join. Hope to see you over there! 👇

Write OnThe newsletter that makes you a better copywriter in less than 3 minutes per week. Join 10,000+ entrepreneurs.

Thanks for reading,

Joe